About Us


The Abbey Players productions are supported in part by a grant from the Louisiana Division of the Arts, Office of Cultural Development, Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism in cooperation with The Louisiana State Arts Council as administered by the Acadiana Arts Council.

Board Members are:

President:   Ike Funderburk
Vice President:  Steven LeBlanc
Secretary:  Denise Harrington
Treasurer: Nicole Palmintier
Shana Ledet Qualls
Linda LeBlanc
Rebecca Songne’ LeBlanc
Laura Spell Blum
Derek Chapman
John Boudoin
Anne Catherine LeBlanc
Tracette Hillman

Are you interested in community theatre?  Want to part of our next show?  To become a member of Abbey Players, or simply to get more information, email abbeyplayers@gmail.com, or call 337-893-2442.

Memberships start at only $20/year. Click here to see our Membership levels.

Become a friend of Abbey Players and join in the fun!




Comments are closed